Nightclub

Upcoming Events

February 20, 2017 - February 26, 2017

BashmentFri-1 Bashment Fridays
Friday, February 24, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA
CaribbeanSat-1 #TAO : Together As One, Caribbean Saturdays
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA

February 27, 2017 - March 5, 2017

BashmentFri-1 Bashment Fridays
Friday, March 3, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA
CaribbeanSat-1 #TAO : Together As One, Caribbean Saturdays
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA
PiscesBday2017-2 Fresh & Clean Caribbean Party
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017, 11:00 pm - 4:00 am
Steve’s Sports Lounge, Philadelphia Pennsylvania

March 6, 2017 - March 12, 2017

BashmentFri-1 Bashment Fridays
Friday, March 10, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA
CaribbeanSat-1 #TAO : Together As One, Caribbean Saturdays
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA

March 13, 2017 - March 19, 2017

BashmentFri-1 Bashment Fridays
Friday, March 17, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA
CaribbeanSat-1 #TAO : Together As One, Caribbean Saturdays
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA

March 20, 2017 - March 26, 2017

BashmentFri-1 Bashment Fridays
Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:00 pm
Ibis Lounge, Philadelphia PA
1 2 3

Your Home for Caribbean & West Indian Music Events & Happenings